Vizzotto
Vizzotto 04 May 2021
1

Más videos

Enjoy Boleos (promo)
10 May 2021
Enjoy Boleos (promo)
Vizzotto · 36 vistas

Nancy Louzan & Virgina Cutillo - Boleos

33 vistas
En Clases


Hello everyone!
We want to invite you to share another class, to discover and improve your Tango.
Learning structures and details to play with BOLEOS in both roles.
Which are the basic, natural mechanics and dynamics that allow both roles to fully enjoy that special moment.
Feel your free leg in small or big movements, rebooting or flying. Prepare your body to be more flexible, anchored and more comfortable when you do boleos or lead it.
Sunday, May 16th.
3:00pm Buenos Aires
8:00pm Central Europe
2:00pm Toronto, Canada
To register or for more information write us at
louzannancy@gmail.com
virginiacutillo@gmail.com

Mostrar más
0 Comentarios sort Ordenar por

Más videos

Enjoy Boleos (promo)
10 May 2021
Enjoy Boleos (promo)
Vizzotto · 36 vistas